Directors, Officers, and Committees

The general purpose of this club is to preserve and maintain Ford Mustangs of historical value and to serve as an accurate and technical source of information concerning Ford Mustangs for the benefit of its members as well as the general public.


Joe Pifko, Craig Cunningham, Debbie Anderson, Bob Hammond, Fred Reiner, Tim Belfield, and Roger Lockie



President & Chief Judge - Craig Cunningham, Vice President - Jim Duthler, Secretary - Sharon Venezia, Treasurer - Joe Pifko, MCA Rep. - Debbie Anderson, Administrative Assistant - Debbie Anderson




Car Show 

Chair: Debbie Anderson. 

Registration: Debbie Anderson

Members: Roger Lockie, Craig Cunningham, Joe Pifko, Debbie Anderson, Fred Reiner, Rick Samalot, Tim Belfield, Bob Hammond, Ron Parker.

Chief Judge   - Craig Cunningham, Assistant Chief Judge -


Club Apparel - Victor Nasol, Heidi Engleman


Ford Council Rep - Tim Belfield


Entertainment   Roger Lockie


Hot Line Manager - Joe Pifko, Roger Lockie.


Membership - Debbie Anderson


Movie & TV Director - Tim Belfield


Magazine & Advertising - Craig Cunningham


Parade - Tim Belfield and Rick Samalot


Photographers  - Burt Harris, Randy Chesnutt, Bob Hammond, Fred Hulsey, Fred Reiner, Bill Rader.


Raffles - Marti Engleman


Social Chairman - Jo Ann Cunningham


Website - Bill Martin (webmaster), Debbie Anderson (Editor-in-chief)


Project Angel - Tina Donikian


Publicity Chair - Fred Reiner


Sergeant At Arms - Ed Levitt & Charlie Donikian


Show Booth Coordinator - Linda Chesnutt


Social Media - Conner Warren