Mustang Owners Club of California

"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

Nominations for Directors and Officers are open. 
See Running Horse for nominations form.

MOCC is looking for cars to display at the
Conor Lynch Foundation Run/Walk/Expo
October 25th at Van Nuys Sherman Oaks park.


Click here for general info about the Foundation




Follow MOCC on

Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Mustangs Plus Discounts For MOCC 
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
The French Connection
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies

Last updated October 8, 2015

Sun. Oct. 18 POSTPONED INDEFINITLY ...Super Car Sunday at Westfield Promenade features 73 and earlier Mustangs.
Wed. Oct. 21 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Jim Schneider, Car Appraiser
Sat. Oct. 24 Cash Poker run Info & Registration
Sun. Oct. 25 Cars wanted for Conor Lynch Foundation event. See above.
Wed. Nov. 18 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker:  Doug Schnetlage, Picture Cars for movies.
Nov. 20-22

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 6 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 16 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Kunz of ABC TV.
Wed. Jan. 6 2016 Board of Directors Meeting followed by Officers Meeting
Sun. Jan. 10 2016 Club Awards Banquet (Note change of date)
Wed. Jan. 20

Map to Club Meeting.  

Speaker: Christopher Cooper, Microfiber Air

Wed. Feb. 17

Map to Club Meeting.  

Speaker: Harold Taylor, Restoring a 1982 CHP Mustang

Sun. Feb. 21

El Segundo Music Hall Show (Variety & Wurlitzer organ not car show)

Wed. Mar. 16

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Roush - Southwest Division Manager

Sat. Mar 19

Petersen Museum Tour

Sun. Apr. 17

Knotts Berry Farm Show

Wed. Apr. 20

Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Ed Arensdorf, History of Police Show.

Sun. May 1

Warner Center Park Show

Wed May 18

Map to Club Meeting.  

Sat. May 21

North South Poker run (Galpin breakfast for participants.)

Sat. June 4

LA Police Show

Wed. June 15

Map to Club Meeting.  

Sat. June 18

Santa Barbara/San Louis Obispo private train trip

Wed July 6


Wed July 20

Map to Club Meeting.  

Sat. July 23

Grand Cruise to Rogers

Wed. Aug. 3


Wed. Aug. 17

Map to Club Meeting.  

Sat. Aug 23

MAYBE - Cruise to Julian CA.

Sun Sep. 18

Galpin Show

Wed. Sep 21 Map to Club Meeting.  
Fri. Sep 23 Bob's Big Boy Cruise
Wed. Oct. 19 Map to Club Meeting.  
Sat. Oct. 22 Cash Poker Run
Wed. Nov. 16 Map to Club Meeting.  
Fri.-Sun. Nov 18-20 Palm Springs Cruise
Sun. Dec. 4 Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 21 Map to Club Meeting.  

Were you at these events?

Copyright © 2015 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.