Mustang Owners Club of California (MOCC)

Monthly Meeting 3rd Wednesday of the month.

 

San Diego Train Excursion
Information and Sign UP.


The new Hot Line phone number is:
818-293-7405

 

 

 

Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Mustangs Plus Discounts For MOCC 
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
San Diego Train Excursion
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
The French Connection
Mail/Phone  
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
 
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies
 

Last updated March 25, 2015

Sat. Mar. 28 2nd San Diego Private Rail Car Excursion
Wed. Apr. 1 First dues increase in 25 years.  Membership dues increases to $40 starting in April.
Sat. Apr. 11 Camarillo airport Oxnard Museum cruise  Info & Registration
Wed. Apr. 15 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Bob Hammond, New England and Camarillo airport Oxnard Museum
Sun. Apr. 19 Knotts Car Show
Sun. May 3 Warner Center Car Show. Sponsored by Galpin Information & Registration (PDF)
Sat. May 16 North South Poker Run
Wed. May 20 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Chuck Allison
Mon. Jun. 1 Last day to submit articles for the Running Horse July issue
Wed. Jun. 17 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: CHP Officer Leland Tang
Sat. Jun. 20 Frazier Park Cruise Info & Registration
Wed. July 1 NO OFFICERS MEETING
Wed. July 15 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Tony DeFrank, California Car Cover.  (Just down the street from the Lamplighter.)
Sat. July 18 Grand Cruise to Roger Lockie's mansion/museum
Wed. Aug. 5 NO OFFICERS MEETING
Wed. Aug. 19 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: ?
Sat. Aug. 22 Marina Del Rey Harbor Cruise - Lunch on the Hornblower
Tue. Sep. 1 Last day to submit articles for the Running Horse October issue

Wed. Sep. 16

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: ?
Fri. Sep. 18 Bob's Big Boy cruise

Sun. Sep. 20

Galpin Ford Car Show
Wed. Oct. 21 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: ?
Sat. Oct. 24 Cash Poker run Info & Registration
Wed. Nov. 18 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: ?
Fri.-Sun.
November 20-22

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 6 Granada Hills Holiday Parade
Wed. Dec. 16 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Kunz of ABC TV.
Sun. Jan. 3 2016 Club Awards Banquet 

Copyright © 2014 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.