Mustang Owners Club of California (MOCC)


" Mustang Genesis "
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

Monthly Meeting 3rd Wednesday of the month.

 

Recently changed to:

 

LAMPLIGHTER FAMILY RESTAURANT

9110 DE SOTO AVE. CHATSWORTH

CORNER OF DE SOTO & NORDHOFF

 

Officers Meeting 1st Wed. of month.

(Call President for location.)


 

 

 

 

Club Sponsor

 

Interested in becoming the
Car Show Chairman or
Trophy Coordinator or
Speaker Coordinator?
Contact Craig if you can help.
Last updated September 28, 2014
Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
Mail/Phone  
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies

Wed. Oct. 15

* NEW MEETING LOCATION * Map to Club Meeting. Speaker: California Pony car.

Sat. Oct. 25

Cash Poker Run To Santa Barbara via mountains and the beach, minimum use of freeways.

Wed. Nov. 19

Map to Club Meeting.  Nostalia Creations from Sam Guardian

Fri.-Sun.
November 21-23

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 7

Granada Hills Holiday Parade

Wed. Dec 17

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Kuntz, ABC TV

Sun. Jan. 4 2014 2015 Club Awards Banquet 
Wed. Jan. 21 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Eric Distal, National Parts Depot
Wed. Feb. 18 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: John Clinard, Ford Motor Co.
Sat. Feb. 21 Automobile Driving Museum , El Segundo, 10AM docent tour, Lunch after.
Sun. Apr. 19 Knotts Car Show
*
" * "     Indicates a date or location change from original publication.

Copyright © 2014 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.