Club Logo

"Mustang Genesis"
The Creation of the Pony Car
By Bob Fria

Mustang Owners Club
of California


Monthly club meeting 3rd Wednesday at 7PM

Galpin Ford Dealer

Follow MOCC on FaceBook Logo

Gotta talk to some one?

Call MOCC HOTLINE
(818) 293-7405

Contact MOCC
Why Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Photos of Members Ponies
Join MOCC
Awards Point system
Event Conduct
Car Show Sponsorship
Renew Membership
Officers & Committees
Club Merchandise
Cars for Movies

Last updated July 24, 2017

Click here for WASHOS Every detail counts discount codes.
Wed. Aug. 16 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: California Pony Cars
Sat. Aug. 19 Fillmore & Western Train Trip Info & Registration Form (PDF)
Sat. Sep.16 California Car Cover Co. Saturday Socials. Information (PDF)
Sun. Sep. 17 Galpin Car Show Information & Registration (PDF)
Wed. Sep. 20 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Ladis Sanchez, Galpin Ford
Fri. Sep. 22 Bob's Big Boy Cruise Information & Registration (PDF)
Sat. Oct. 7

Grand Cruise to Roger Lockie Mansion. Rescheduled from July 19

Info & Reg. Just change the date.

Tue. Oct. 10 Social at Chili's Restaurant at Fallbrook Ave. and Vanowen St. 6:30PM
Fri. Oct. 13 Event moved to Tuesday October 10th.
Wed. Oct. 18 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Chapman Hood Lock, Donald Golden
Sat. Oct. 21 Cash Poker Run
Wed. Nov. 15 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Borla Exhaust
Fri.-Sun. Nov 17-19 Palm Springs Cruise Information & Registration (PDF)
Sun. Dec. 3 Granada Hills Holiday Parade with best decorated car awards.
Wed. Dec. 20 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Dave Kunz ABC TV car specialist.


Copyright © 2017 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.

 GetAdobe Reader