Mustang Owners Club of California (MOCC)


" Mustang Genesis "
The Creation of the Pony Car
by Bob Fria

Monthly Meeting 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Coco's Bakery & Restaurant. 22200 Sherman Way

Canoga Park, CA 818-710-8081 7:00 PM

 

Officers Meeting 1st Wed. of month.

(Call President for location.)


Paul Starjack, Board of Director, Wearing Apparel Raffle Tickets, and Car Show Committee Member passed away on Wednesday Evening

June 11 2014.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Sponsor

 

 

 

Interested in becoming the
Car Show Chairman or
Trophy Coordinator or
Speaker Coordinator?
Contact Craig if you can help.
Last updated July 5, 2014

Meeting Location
Join the Club
Running Horse Advertisers
Suggestion Box
Why Join the Club
Event Conduct
Send Email to Club  
Awards Point system
Cars for Movies
Mail/Phone  
Club Merchandise
Photos of Members Ponies
Officers & Committees
Mustang Times Article
Upload Photos of Members Ponies

Wed. July 2

NO OFFICERS MEETING THIS MONTH

Wed. July 16

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Kerry Lawrence, MCA

Sat. July 26

Grand Cruise to Roger Lockies mansion. (not July 24 or 25 as previously published)

Wed. Aug. 20

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Bryan, Pres. of Association of California Car Clubs.

Sat. Aug. 23

Mt. Baldy Cruise.  Lunch at Baldy Restaurant, Mountain Driving Cruise after Lunch. Best Mustang, Lucky License and Apparel Contests.

Sun. Aug. 24

Supercar Sunday features 64 to 73 Classic Mustangs at Promenade Mall

Sun. Sep. 14

Galpin Ford Car Show.

Wed. Sep. 17

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Ladis Sanchez of Galpin, the latest Ford products.

Fri. Sep. 26

Cruise to Bob's Big Boy, Northridge 3:30PM and on, dinner about 5PM

Wed. Oct. 15

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: TBD

Sat. Oct. 25

Cash Poker Run To Santa Barbara via mountains and the beach, minimum use of freeways.

Wed. Nov. 19

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Kim Rhode, Most Olympic metals winner.

Fri.-Sun.
November 21-23

Palm Springs Cruise/Auction 

Sun. Dec. 7

Holiday Parade

Wed. Dec 17

Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: Dave Kuntz, ABC TV

Sun. Jan. 4 2014 2015 Club Awards Banquet 
Wed. Jan. 21 Map to Club Meeting.  Speaker: Eric Distal, National Parts Depot
Wed. Feb. 18 Map to Club Meeting.   Speaker: John Clinard, Ford Motor Co.
Sat. Feb. 21 Automobile Driving Museum , El Segundo, 10AM docent tour, Lunch after.
Sun. Apr. 19 Knotts Car Show
*
" * "     Indicates a date or location change from original publication.

Copyright © 2014 Mustang Owners Club of California. All rights reserved.

Webmaster, Bill Martin.

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional   Valid CSS! -